Latest News

Congratulations to the following students, who have been awarded Student of the Year for achieving excellence in their chosen discipline!

 Sound Production (Year 1) - James Fairlie

Sound Production (Year 2) - Thomas McAtier

Music Business - Stewart Eadie

Music Performance (Year 1) - Kyle McNaugton-Wright

Music Performance (Year 1) - Sylvie Stenson

Music Performance (Year 2) - Andrew Bates

Share this page